2022 Budget Workshop is scheduled to be held on December 20, 2021 at 6:00pm at the McMillan Town Hall. This is a board workshop to review the budget presented at the Special Town Elector Meeting. 

Special Town Board meeting December 30, 2021 6pm at the Town Hall The End of year Special Town Board meeting agenda will be posted to the Meetings page prior to the event.

A list of parcels to be rezoned is available here.

A Draft Zoning Map is available here.

A copy of the Comprehensive Plan is available here.

Questions may be directed to Board Members listed below 


Upcoming Town Meetings (held at the Town Hall, unless otherwise stated)

Board Meeting - Second Monday of the month at 7:00pm

Plan Commission - Fourth Monday of month at 6:00pm






Town Officials

Chairman: Rodney Bauer 115561 One Mile Rd, Marshfield, WI 54449 715-305-5243
Supervisor: Robert Spring 203161 Galvin Ave, Marshfield, WI 54449       906-399-7030
Supervisor: Thomas Seyfert 203845 Cty Rd T, Marshfield, WI 54449 715-514-9513
Supervisor: Nicole Forst 116300 Birch Tree Rd, Marshfield, WI 54449  715-207-7185
Supervisor: Kevin Steines 112618 Roman Rd, Marshfield, WI 54449 715-660-0405
Clerk: Patti Rahn 113904 Elm Tree Rd, Marshfield, WI 54449 715-389-1338 townclerk@townofmcmillan.com
Treasurer: Steve Katona 113904 Elm Tree Rd, Marshfield, WI 54449 715-389-1338 treasurer@townofmcmillan.com

Fire Department
Fire Chief: Adam Knapp       715-650-0255
Asst Chief: Lorrie Bauer       715-650-0255

Constable: Gus Wenzel   204818 County Rd. E, Marshfield, WI 54449     715-305-6471


(Please note that the plan commission now meets at 6:00pm on the 4th Monday of each month except on holidays in which the meeting is held on Tuesday. 
Plan Commission Members    
Chairman:   Dorothy Olson 715-384-2721
Commissioner:   Deb Davis  715-387-1083
Commissioner:   Dennis Frank 715-659-2442
Commissioner:   Carla Mannigel  715-316-7047
Commissioner:   Bruce Wineman  715-687-4741 


Assessor:             CJ Becker, Assessor      715-255-9228 


Joint Plan Commission with City of Marshfield
County Officials


Marathon County Conservation Planning & Zoning 

Marathon County Board of Supervisors:

Kurt Gibbs
500 Forest Street, Wausau, WI 54403

Federal and State Representatives
23rd Senate District:

Kathy Bernier
Room 306 South, State Capitol, P.O. 7882, Madison, WI 53707-7882

Seventh Congressional District:

Tom Tiffany
208 Grand Avenue, Wausau, WI 54403

69th Assembly District:

Donna Rozar
Room 215 West, State Capitol, P.O. 8953, Madison, WI 53708


Copyright (C) 2015-2019, Town of McMillan, Wisconsin. All Rights Reserved | Admin Login

Up ↑