The next Town Board Meeting will be held on Monday, March 11, 2019 at 7:00pm at the Town Hall. 

Town Officials      
Chairman: Carolyn Opitz 115655 Riverside Rd, Marshfield, WI 54449 715-387-2183
Supervisor: David Swenson   116055 Elm Tree Rd, Marshfield, WI 54449       715-387-3339
Supervisor: Kevin Steines 112618 Roman Rd, Marshfield, WI 54449 715-384-3983
Supervisor: Robert Steiner 205500 Fox Fire Lane, Marshfield, WI 54449 715-384-4397
Supervisor: Russ Weichelt 203181 McKenna Ave, Marshfield, WI 54449 715-387-1137
Clerk: Tanya Holcomb 113904 Elm Tree Rd, Marshfield, WI 54449 715-389-1338
Treasurer: Donna Siltala 113904 Elm Tree Rd, Marshfield, WI 54449 715-305-6005

Fire Department
Fire Chief: Rodney Bauer   115561 One Mile Rd, Marshfield, WI 54449     715-650-0255
Asst Chief: Adam Knapp       715-712-4750

Constable: Gus Wenzel   204818 County Rd. E, Marshfield, WI 54449     715-305-6471


(Please note that the plan commission now meets at 6:00pm on the 2nd Monday of each month before the Town Board meeting)
Plan Commission Members    
Chairman:   Debbie Davis     715-387-1083
Commissioner:   Mike Joyce     715-650-2454
Commissioner:   Joshua Trautman     608-228-8383
Commissioner:   John Bujalski     715-498-8706
Commissioner:   Steve Ziemba     715-650-2779


Assessor:   James Kurtzweil     715-687-5824


Joint Plan Commission with City of Marshfield
County Officials


Marathon County Deputy Zoning Administrator:

Marathon County Board of Supervisors:

Keith Langenhahn
500 Forest Street, Wausau, WI 54403

Federal and State Representatives
23rd Senate District:

Terry Moulton (R)
Room 306 South, State Capitol, P.O. 7882, Madison, WI 53707-7882

Seventh Congressional District:

Sean Duffy (R)
208 Grand Avenue, Wausau, WI 54403

69th Assembly District:

Robert Kulp (R)
Room 215 West, State Capitol, P.O. 8953, Madison, WI 53708


Copyright (C) 2015, Town of McMillan, Wisconsin. All Rights Reserved | Admin Login

Up ↑